A&O

A&O is a third-party logistics (3PL) and fulfilment provider in NSW, Australia. Operates 1 listed warehouse location (Mount Kuring-Gai). Integrates with Shopify, Amazon, eBay. Publishes pricing openly.

Overview

Email
Not published
Head office
Mount Kuring-Gai, NSW (Sydney)sourcechecked 2026-07-29
Client size
micro <500/mo to scale 5k+/mo: tiered Start-Ups (150-500/mo), Scale-ups (500-1000/mo), Established (1000+/mo)sourcechecked 2026-07-29
Years operating
11sourcechecked 2026-07-29

Locations and reach

Warehouses
Mount Kuring-Gai, NSWsourcechecked 2026-07-29
Trans-Tasman (AU + NZ)
Not published
International outbound
Ships domestically and internationally ('worldwide') via partnered shipping providers; DDP not specifiedsourcechecked 2026-07-29

Capabilities

Order cutoff time
Not published
Dispatch SLA
Despatch within 24hrs (Start-Ups tier); same-day shipping referenced generallysourcechecked 2026-07-29
Returns handling
In-house: coordinates return transportation and restocking with prompt processing; pricing model not statedsourcechecked 2026-07-29
Minimum monthly volume
No hard minimum; tiered pricing starts at 150-500 orders/month (Start-Ups tier)sourcechecked 2026-07-29
Storage types
Not published
Kitting and value-add
Ad-hoc kitting, relabelling, bundling; product bundles, additional inserts, BYO packaging; sample packs and event/press pack collationsourcechecked 2026-07-29
Batch and expiry tracking
Not published
Dangerous goods
Not published
Temperature control
Not published

Integrations

E-commerce platforms
Shopify; Amazon; eBaysourcechecked 2026-07-29
Shopify native
Not published
WMS
Not published
Carriers
Australia Postsourcechecked 2026-07-29
Marketplace and B2B routing
Multi-platform ecommerce fulfilment across Shopify/Amazon/eBay; 'Multiple stores/marketplaces' supported on higher pricing tierssourcechecked 2026-07-29

Pricing signals

Pick fee structure
Published tiered pick-pack fees: A$4.20/order (150-500/mo), A$3.80/order (500-1000/mo), from A$2.10/order (1000+/mo)sourcechecked 2026-07-29
Other fees
Not published
Peak surcharges
Claims on-time shipping accuracy 'even in peak periods'; no surcharge figures statedsourcechecked 2026-07-29
Contract terms
'Flexible contract terms' claimed for clients migrating from another 3PL; no lock-in/notice specifics givensourcechecked 2026-07-29

Trust

Certifications
Not published
Named clients
Craft Club Co.sourcechecked 2026-07-29
Case studies
Not published