Afs
Afs is a third-party logistics (3PL) and fulfilment provider in VIC, Australia. Operates 1 listed warehouse location (Dandenong South).
- LocationVIC, Dandenong South ยท AU
- Websiteafslogistics.com.au
- Publishes pricingNo
- Data checked2026-07-29
24 Logis Blvd, Dandenong South VIC 3175, Australia
Overview
- Not published
- Head office
- Melbourne Airport, VICsourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Client size
- scale 5k+/mosourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Years operating
- 31sourcechecked 2026-07-29
Locations and reach
- Warehouses
- Dandenong South, VICsourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Trans-Tasman (AU + NZ)
- Not published
- International outbound
- 'Global Solutions - go anywhere capability with strong international networks'; DDP not specifiedsourcechecked 2026-07-29
Capabilities
- Order cutoff time
- Not published
- Dispatch SLA
- Not published
- Returns handling
- In-house: 'Complete returns & outbound handling'; Returns Route Optimisation via MOVEiTcx; pricing model not statedsourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Minimum monthly volume
- Not published
- Storage types
- 16,000 sqm facility; short & long-term storage; full container and LCL storage; billing unit not statedsourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Kitting and value-add
- Not published
- Batch and expiry tracking
- FIFO or FEFO (First Expiry, First Out) customisable stock storage protocolssourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Dangerous goods
- Not published
- Temperature control
- Not published
Integrations
- E-commerce platforms
- Not published
- Shopify native
- Not published
- WMS
- MOVEiTcx (AFS's proprietary cloud-based logistics management system)sourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Carriers
- 120+ carrier network via MOVEiTcx (individual carriers not named)sourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Marketplace and B2B routing
- Retail scan packing and EDI; omni-channel pick, pack and dispatch; contract logistics tailored to customer needssourcechecked 2026-07-29
Pricing signals
- Pick fee structure
- Not published
- Other fees
- Not published
- Peak surcharges
- Fuel Surcharge Management listed as a service AFS manages on customers' behalf; no figures statedsourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Contract terms
- Not published
Trust
- Certifications
- HACCP (food grade approved facility)sourcechecked 2026-07-29
- Named clients
- Not published
- Case studies
- Not published